National Guy :Darren Watson

National Guy - The first single from Too Many Millionaires, DW's new album due for release on May 1, 2018.

More info at:

National Guy

Musicians: Darren Watson - guitar | voice Delia Shanly - persussion Steve Moodie - double bass Terry Casey - Harmonica Dayle Jellyman - Fender Rhodes (does not appear in video)

National Guy | words and music written by Darren Watson. (C)Copyright 2017 APRA/Control.

Have you seen?

Latest Beautiful Democracy

Beautiful Democracy

24 mins

No items found.
Latest Additions #2 Escargore

Escargore :Animation


No items found.

Coming soon

Children The Moe Show 1

Moe Show Pet Store


Children Bees Bugs and Breaskfast

Bees,bugs and breakfast

5 mins

Children Moe Show Counting

Moe Show Counting to 4

children THe facts about Climate change

Climat Change: The Facts


{% comment %}